• slide0
  • slide1
  • slide2
  • slide3
  • slide4
  • slide5
  • slide6
Contact Us Send Flowers

RECENT OBITUARIES

Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Applegate, Brian Willis Thu September 13, 2018
Brandenburg, Jenny Marie Sat August 11, 2018
Childrey, Dolores Joan (Vance) Thu August 30, 2018
Ciccarelli, Alfred M. Tue August 21, 2018
Fultz, Donna Faye (Gilliam) Sun August 26, 2018
Lightner, Robert Lee Wed September 05, 2018
Meredith, Matthew Roy Fri August 03, 2018
Moore, James Mike Wed September 12, 2018
Richardson, Raymond Spanky Wed August 08, 2018
Skidmore, Kenneth Richard Mon August 13, 2018