• slide0
  • slide1
  • slide2
  • slide3
  • slide4
  • slide5
  • slide6
Contact Us Send Flowers

RECENT OBITUARIES

Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Corns, David Alexander Fri July 13, 2018
Harris, Regina K. (Moore) Mon July 16, 2018
Henderson, George E. Thu June 14, 2018
Jamison, Etta Edna (Ervin) Fri June 08, 2018
Nolen, Clevie Tue May 29, 2018
Pettitt, John Lee Thu June 07, 2018
Rouse, Raymond M. Wed May 23, 2018
Ruggles Jr., Randy Clay Mon July 09, 2018
Setters, Peter Mike Thu June 21, 2018
Smith, Violet E. (Angel) Mon June 11, 2018