• slide0
  • slide1
  • slide2
  • slide3
  • slide4
  • slide5
  • slide6
Contact Us Send Flowers

RECENT OBITUARIES

Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Bloomfield, Donald R. Wed January 22, 2020
Bloomfield, Alicia Wed February 19, 2020
Booth Jr., Allen T Mon January 20, 2020
Cooper, Chad Lee Thu February 13, 2020
Crawford, Helen Marie (Stamm) Thu December 26, 2019
Dillow, Allen Martin Thu January 02, 2020
Hilger, Willodean "Bea" (Gilliam) Sat January 04, 2020
Hinton, Harry Thomas Mon February 17, 2020
Jennings, Daniel E. Thu January 23, 2020
Kegley, Glen W. Sun January 12, 2020
King, Shirley Lee Fri December 27, 2019
Lightner, Mary Ann (Osborne) Sat December 28, 2019
McCane, Sanford 'Hank' Tue January 21, 2020