• slide0
  • slide1
  • slide2
  • slide3
  • slide4
  • slide5
  • slide6
Contact Us Send Flowers

RECENT OBITUARIES

Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Cooley, Saundra Ranae (Moore) Mon January 01, 2018
Cushard, Jessie D. Sat December 30, 2017
Earwood, Jeffrey Edward Mon February 12, 2018
Huettner, Doreen Rose (Rose) Mon December 25, 2017
McClurg, Opal Mae (Wills) Wed January 10, 2018
McEldowney, Marjorie C (Chinn) Thu January 11, 2018
Rice, Lorene Mackey Tue February 06, 2018
Ruggles, Aubrey L. Fri January 05, 2018
Secrest, Betty Boyd (Harrison) Sun January 07, 2018
Skaggs, Ora David Sat January 06, 2018
Starrett, Edwin L. Mon December 25, 2017
Thurman, Mary F. (Clark) Wed January 10, 2018